|| Cleric of the Forward Order
|Converted Mana Cost:
|| Creature — Human Cleric
|| When Cleric of the Forward Order enters the battlefield, you gain 2 life for each creature you control named Cleric of the Forward Order.
|| War after war, a healer's enemy is always the same—death itself.
Card rulings (?)
||Count the number of creatures named Cleric of the Forward Order you control as the ability resolves to determine how much life to gain. If the Cleric of the Forward Order with the ability that triggered is still on the battlefield, it will count itself.